Pete Schwab
President/CEO/Treasurer
pete@cv-inc.com

John Hill
Sr. VP of Sales
jhill@cv-inc.com

Charlotte Klonecki
Sr. VP Business Manager and Controller
cklonecki@cv-inc.com

Randy Demmer
Human Resources
rdemmer@cv-inc.com

Teresa Higl
Marketing Director
thigl@cv-inc.com

Patty Evenson
Accounting Services Manager
patty@cv-inc.com

Sarah Walsh
Accounting Office Assistant
swalsh@cv-inc.com